Apps-madeingermany.de Forum

Welcome to my support forum

You are not logged in.

#1 2016-08-02 12:57:23

Jason
Member
Registered: 2016-06-28
Posts: 4

Lost Location

I'm running the latest version with xposed.  In the I*ress game I'm noticing every minute or two, the location is lost and the scanner goes blank.  After a couple seconds, it will resolve itself and be fine again.  (Sometimes I have to perform a forced sync to get all the data to show correctly again)  The problem is, if you happen to take player action during this interruption, you get a 12-hour softban... and you don't now when this interruption is going to happen so it's very difficult to keep playing for an extended period of time.  Is this a known issue or a way to settle this down?

Offline

#2 2016-08-04 18:57:29

Jason
Member
Registered: 2016-06-28
Posts: 4

Re: Lost Location

Just an update.  This issue seems to be GPS related.  At work where I have very poor GPS coverage, I do not get the blanking out problem.  At home where I do have good GPS, I have the issue every minute or two.  Is this something that will be fixed in the next update?

Offline

#3 2016-08-28 22:11:59

Bilou84
Member
Registered: 2016-08-28
Posts: 1

Re: Lost Location

Same problem here.

But this should not appears with xposed.
It is like there is  a problem with the random calculation feature sometimes and give a position at something like 2000 km.

Hope it will be fixed in the next version.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB